All four Battlefield 1 expansions revealed

EA and DICE have gone ahead and revealed all of the Battlefield 1 expansions that will be released in the future. That’s right, they’re taking the “Netflix” approach and just giving us all the news at once!

The four expansion packs are:

  • They Shall Not Pass
  • In The Name Of The Tsar
  • Turning Tides
  • Apocalypse

Each expansion includes four new maps, in addition to new weapons, vehicles, and game modes.

The first expansion to be released is They Shall No Pass, which brings the French army into the game as a new playable faction. It will includes a new “Trench Raider” elite class, two new tanks, and a new stationary artillery weapon.

They Shall Not Pass will be released in March. No firm release date was given for the other expansion packs.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply